The following Tile options are available in the More Tile Options menu (three horizontal dots) next to a tile view in the main dashboard.
The Edit and Remove tile options are available to a user if:
- The user has created the dashboard.
- The dashboard has been shared with the user and the user has admin privileges.
|Edits a tile.
|Copies a tile.
|Views the tile in a JSON file format.
|Removes a tile.