Alert views enable users to view alerts with certain attributes.

An alert view can be a private or a shared view:

  • Shared View permits other users in the organization to access the view. Only users with similar roles and permissions can access shared alert views.
  • Private View limits alert visibility to only the view creator.
  1. Select a client from the All Clients list.

  2. Select Alerts > Manage Views.

    Manage Alert Views

    Manage Alert Views

  3. Click Add, select the alert attributes, and Save.

  4. Enter the view name and view type.

    • Default View: Sets a view as default view. Default views are private and are restricted to the view creator.
    • Shared View: Permit other users to access the view.